Vorstand und Kontaktadressen:

 

1. Vorsitzender:
Norbert Bogner
Andechsstr. 35
95445 Bayreuth
Tel.: 0173-9956079
Email: norbert.bogner@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender:

Christian Gavranovic

Heinrich-Schütz-Str. 25

95445 Bayreuth

Tel.: 0160-97921473

Email: christian.gavranovic@t-online.de

 

1. Kassier:
Sieglinde Goßler
Tel.: 0921-854355
Email: sieglinde.gossler@t-online.de

 

Wirtschaftskassier:

 

Beitragskassier:

 

Abteilungsleiter Fußball im Seniorenbereich:

Mario Gossler

Handy: 0176 - 410 65 375

E-Mail: mario.gossler@gmx.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Fußball im Nachwuchsbereich:
Muhsin Cakir
Tel.: 0162-7377635
Email: mhm.cakir@gmx.de

 

Baseball:
Sascha Fischer
Email: fischer_sascha@email.de

 

Übungsleiterin Damen-Gymnastik:
Renate Hacker
Tel.: 0921-83565

 

Mitgliederverwaltung
Hermann Hauffe
Telefon: 0176 50960530
mailto:hermann.hauffe@gmx.de